SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact Details
1	Dr. Anil Kumar Registrar	Chairperson	Srinivas University, Srinivas Nagar, Mukka, Surathkal – 574146. Email ID -
2	Dr. Ajay K.G Registrar Development,	Secretary	registrar@srinivasuniversity.edu.in Srinivas University, Srinivas Nagar, Mukka, Surathkal – 574146. Ph: 0824-2429139 EmailID:registrardevelopment@srinivasu niversity.edu.in
3	Prof. Keerthan Raj Nominated by Vice chancellor	Member	Dean In Charge Srinivas University College of Management & Commerce
4	Dean of Concerned Department	Invitee	
5	Dr. Ramakrishna Hegde Nominated by Vice chancellor Member	Member	HOD-Civil Engineering Srinivas University College of Engineering & Technology
6	Dr. Jayashree Bolar	Member	Dean – Srinivas University College of Education